Holy Family Academy  Manchester, NH

     Mark Gillis, Head of School - mgillis@holyfamiilyacademy.org 

St. Joseph School  Arlington, TX

     Chad Riley, Principal - criley@stjosephtx.org
     Melissa Gallagher, 
Assistant Principal - mgallagher@stjosephtx.org

City Charter School  Los Angels, CA

     Candice McCray, Dean of Curriculum 

      - cmccray@citycharterschools.org 

References

​​St. John School  North End, Boston, MA

     Karen McLaughlin, Principal - kmclaughlin@sjsne.com

St. Joseph School Needham, MA

     Charlotte Kelly, Principal - ckelly@saintjoes.com

St. Mary of the Angels School  Chicago, IL

     Beth Dolack, Principal - bdolack@sma-school.org

Divine Infant Jesus School  Westchester, IL

     Leonard Gramarossa, Principal - lgramarossa@comcast.net

Resurrection-Ascension School  Rego Park, NY
     Joann Heppt, Principal - jheppt@diobrook.org


Steppingstone Foundation  Boston, MA

     Jane Ventrone, Sr. Director, Teaching & Learning

      - jventrone@tsf.org 


​​​LATIN AND GREEK ROOTS CHALLENGE

​​​TM

For those interested in more information about the Latin and Greek Roots Challenge please feel free to contact the following educators who have implemented the program and who have generously offered to act as a reference for the Roots Challenge.